Staff

Central Office

Name Title Phone Number Email
Jessie Nguyen Information, Referral and Office Administrator 604-875-9111 x 100 jnguyen@anhbc.org
Tarunjeet Bhatia Chief Financial Officer 604-875-9111 x 101 tbhatia@anhbc.org
Amy Majam Financial Services Manager 604-875-9111 x 102 amajam@anhbc.org
Sae Park Financial Services Associate 604-875-9111 x 103 spark@anhbc.org
Elizabeth Marecek Payroll and Benefits Manager 604-875-9111 x 104 emarecek@anhbc.org
Alona Dimarucut-Era Financial Services Associate 604-875-9111 x 105 alona@anhbc.org
Carly Geistlinger Operations Director 604-875-9111 x 106 cgeistlinger@anhbc.org
Liz Lougheed Green Chief Executive Officer 604-875-9111 x 107 elgreen@anhbc.org
Milica Ljujic Accounts Payable Officer 604-975-9111 x 108 milica@anhbc.org
Tina Vishwanath Financial Services Assistant Manager 604-875-9111 x 111 tina@anhbc.org
Shirlyn Baskette Fund Development Director 604-875-9111 x 112 sbaskette@anhbc.org
Carmina Carlos Payroll and Benefits Assistant 604-875-9111 x 114 ccarlos@anhbc.org
Lily Chen Human Resources Director 604-875-9111 x 115 lchen@anhbc.org
Blanca Salvatierra Metro Vancouver Neighbourhood Small Grants Regional Network Organizer 604-875-9111 x 116 bsalvatierra@anhbc.org
Tamara Ling Human Resources Assistant 604-875-9111 x 117 hr@anhbc.org
Yunuen Perez Vertti Responsive Neighbourhood Small Grants Coordinator 604-875-9111 x 118 yperezvertti@anhbc.org
Spencer Ericson Fundraising & Donations Processing Assistant 604-875-9111 x 119 sericson@anhbc.org
Jenna Otto-Wray Communications & Outreach Coordinator (ANHBC & Neighbourhood Small Grants) 604-875-9111 x 120 jottowray@anhbc.org

Senior Leadership Team

Name Title Email
Liz Lougheed Green Chief Executive Officer elgreen@anhbc.org
Tarunjeet Bhatia Chief Financial Officer tbhatia@anhbc.org
Lily Chen Human Resources Director lchen@anhbc.org
Shirlyn Baskette Fund Development Director sbaskette@anhbc.org
Penny Bradley Executive Director, Alexandra Neighbourhood House pbradley@alexhouse.net
Donna Chang Executive Director, Cedar Cottage Neighbourhood House dchang@cedarcottage.org
Gary Dobbin Executive Director, Frog Hollow Neighbourhood House gdobbin@froghollow.bc.ca
Siobhan Powlowski Executive Director, Gordon Neighbourhood House siobhan@gordonhouse.org
Diane Peters Senior Director, Kitsilano Neighbourhood House dianep@kitshouse.org
Nilda Borrino Executive Director, Marpole Neighbourhood House nilda.borrino@marpolenh.org
Tulia Castellanos Executive Director, Mount Pleasant Neighbourhood House tcastellanos@mpnh.org
Kristen Hyodo Executive Director, Sasamat Outdoor Centre kristen@sasamat.org
Mimi Rennie Executive Director, South Vancouver Neighbourhood House mimi.rennie@southvan.org

For a detailed staff listing at the individual neighbourhood houses and outdoor camp, please click here for their individual websites.

Copyright 2022 ANHBC | All Rights Reserved | Website Developed by Dazil Internet Services