Staff

Copy of OSD (24)

Central Office

Name Title Phone Number Email
Jessie Nguyen Information, Referral and Office Administrator 604-875-9111 x 100 jnguyen@anhbc.org
Tarunjeet Bhatia Chief Financial Officer 604-875-9111 x 101 tbhatia@anhbc.org
Amy Majam Financial Services Manager 604-875-9111 x 102 amajam@anhbc.org
Sae Park Financial Services Associate 604-875-9111 x 103 spark@anhbc.org
Elizabeth Marecek Payroll and Benefits Manager 604-875-9111 x 104 emarecek@anhbc.org
Alona Dimarucut-Era Financial Services Associate 604-875-9111 x 105 alona@anhbc.org
Carly Geistlinger Operations Director 604-875-9111 x 106 cgeistlinger@anhbc.org
Liz Lougheed Green Chief Executive Officer 604-875-9111 x 107 elgreen@anhbc.org
Milica Ljujic Accounts Payable Officer 604-975-9111 x 108 milica@anhbc.org
Tina Vishwanath Financial Services Assistant Manager 604-875-9111 x 111 tina@anhbc.org
Shirlyn Baskette Fund Development Director 604-875-9111 x 112 sbaskette@anhbc.org
Carmina Carlos Payroll and Benefits Assistant 604-875-9111 x 114 ccarlos@anhbc.org
Lily Chen Human Resources Director 604-875-9111 x 115 lchen@anhbc.org
Blanca Salvatierra Metro Vancouver Neighbourhood Small Grants Regional Network Organizer 604-875-9111 x 116 bsalvatierra@anhbc.org
Tamara Ling Human Resources Assistant 604-875-9111 x 117 hr@anhbc.org
Yunuen Perez Vertti Responsive Neighbourhood Small Grants Coordinator 604-875-9111 x 118 yperezvertti@anhbc.org
Winnie Yu Accounting Assistant 604-875-9111 x 119 winnie@anhbc.org

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Senior Leadership Team

Name Title Email
Liz Lougheed Green Chief Executive Officer elgreen@anhbc.org
Tarunjeet Bhatia Chief Financial Officer tbhatia@anhbc.org
Lily Chen Human Resources Director lchen@anhbc.org
Shirlyn Baskette Fund Development Director sbaskette@anhbc.org
Penny Bradley Executive Director, Alexandra Neighbourhood House pbradley@alexhouse.net
Donna Chang Executive Director, Cedar Cottage Neighbourhood House dchang@cedarcottage.org
Gary Dobbin Executive Director, Frog Hollow Neighbourhood House gdobbin@froghollow.bc.ca
Siobhan Powlowski Executive Director, Gordon Neighbourhood House siobhan@gordonhouse.org
Allen Smith Executive Director, Kitsilano Neighbourhood House allens@kitshouse.org
Zahra Esmail Executive Director, Marpole Neighbourhood House zahra@southvan.org
Tulia Castellanos Executive Director, Mount Pleasant Neighbourhood House tcastellanos@mpnh.org
Kristen Hyodo Executive Director, Sasamat Outdoor Centre kristen@sasamat.org
Zahra Esmail Executive Director, South Vancouver Neighbourhood House zahra@southvan.org

For a detailed staff listing at the individual neighbourhood houses and outdoor camp, please click here for their individual websites.

[/vc_column][/vc_row]
Copyright 2020 ANHBC | All Rights Reserved | Website Developed by Dazil Internet Services