Staff

60170330_2266788396692541_5120244342803398656_o

Central Office

Name Title Phone Number Email
Liz Lougheed Green Chief Executive Officer 604-875-9111 x 107 elgreen@anhbc.org
Tarunjeet Bhatia Chief Financial Officer 604-875-9111 x 101 tbhatia@anhbc.org
Lily Chen Human Resources Director 604-875-9111 x 115 lchen@anhbc.org
Carly Geistlinger Operations Director 604-875-9111 x 106 cgeistlinger@anhbc.org
Alex Chessman Human Resources Assistant 604-875-9111 x 117 hr@anhbc.org
Alona Dimarucut-Era Financial Services Associate 604-875-9111 x 105 alona@anhbc.org
Amy Majam Financial Services Manager 604-875-9111 x 102 amajam@anhbc.org
Anna Jonker Office & Communications Coordinator 604-875-9111 x 100 ajonker@anhbc.org
Carmina Carlos Payroll & Benefits Assistant 604-875-9111 x 114 ccarlos@anhbc.org
Elizabeth Marecek Payroll & Benefits Manager 604-875-9111 x 104 emarecek@anhbc.org
Milica Ljujic Accounts Payable Officer 604-875-9111 x 108 milica@anhbc.org
Jenna Otto-Wray Manager, Communications & Special Projects 604-875-9111 x 120 jottowray@anhbc.org
Jessie Nguyen Accounts Payable Assistant 604-875-9111 x 103 jnguyen@anhbc.org
Pamela Gonzales Payroll Administrator 604-875-9111 pamela@anhbc.org
Raquel Rodrigues Neighbourhood Small Grants Communications & Program Coordinator rrodrigues@anhbc.org
Blanca Salvatierra Metro Vancouver Neighbourhood Small Grants Regional Network Organizer 604-875-9111 x 116  bsalvatierra@anhbc.org
Vanessa Lacorte Financial Services Associate 604-875-9111 vmarlacorte@anhbc.org

For media requests, please contact Jenna Otto-Wray at jottowray@anhbc.org or 604-875-9111 ext. 112.

Senior Leadership Team

Name Title Email
Liz Lougheed Green Chief Executive Officer elgreen@anhbc.org
Tarunjeet Bhatia Chief Financial Officer tbhatia@anhbc.org
Lily Chen Human Resources Director lchen@anhbc.org
Penny Bradley Executive Director, Alexandra Neighbourhood House pbradley@alexhouse.net
Donna Chang Executive Director, Cedar Cottage Neighbourhood House dchang@cedarcottage.org
Norm Leech Executive Director, Frog Hollow Neighbourhood House norm@froghollow.bc.ca
Siobhan Powlowski Executive Director, Gordon Neighbourhood House siobhan@gordonhouse.org
Teddy Chan Executive Director, Kitsilano Neighbourhood House teddyc@kitshouse.org
Nilda Borrino Executive Director, Marpole Neighbourhood House nilda.borrino@marpolenh.org
Devika Ramkhelawan Executive Director, Mount Pleasant Neighbourhood House dramkhelawan@mpnh.org
Kristen Hyodo Executive Director, Sasamat Outdoor Centre kristen@sasamat.org
Mimi Rennie Executive Director, South Vancouver Neighbourhood House mimi.rennie@southvan.org

For a detailed staff listing at the individual neighbourhood houses and outdoor camp, please click here for their individual websites.

Copyright 2024 ANHBC | All Rights Reserved | Website Developed by Dazil Internet Services