Central Office

Name Title Phone Number Email
Derik Hyatt Information, Referral and Office Administrator 604-875-9111 x 100 dhyatt@anhbc.org
Tarunjeet Bhatia Chief Financial Officer 604-875-9111 x 101 tbhatia@anhbc.org
Amy Majam Financial Services Manager 604-875-9111 x 102 amajam@anhbc.org
Pam Gonzalez Financial Services Associate 604-875-9111 x 103 pamela@anhbc.org
Elizabeth Marecek Payroll and Benefits Manager 604-875-9111 x 104 emarecek@anhbc.org
Alona Dimarucut-Era Financial Services Associate 604-875-9111 x 105 alona@anhbc.org
Carly Geistlinger Operations Manager 604-875-9111 x 106 cgeistlinger@anhbc.org
Bob Prenovost Chief Executive Officer 604-875-9111 x 107 bprenovost@anhbc.org
Milica Ljujic Accounts Payable Officer 604-975-9111 x 108 milica@anhbc.org
Tina Vishwanath Financial Services Assistant Manager 604-875-9111 x 111 tina@anhbc.org
Carmina Carlos ADP WFN Project & Accounting Assistant 604-875-9111 x 112 ccarlos@anhbc.org
Ken Nguyen Payroll and Benefits Assistant 604-875-9111 x 114 knguyen@anhbc.org
Lily Chen Human Resources Director 604-875-9111 x 115 lchen@anhbc.org
Blanca Salvatierra Metro Vancouver Neighbourhood Small Grants Regional Network Organizer 604-875-9111 x 116 bsalvatierra@anhbc.org
Sophia Aceja Uy Accounting Assistant 604-875-9111 x 117, 118, 119 sophia@anhbc.org

Senior Leadership Team

Name Title Email
Bob Prenovost Chief Executive Officer bprenovost@ahnbc.org
Tarunjeet Bhatia Chief Financial Officer tbhatia@anhbc.org
Lily Chen Human Resources Director lchen@anhbc.org
Penny Bradley Executive Director, Alexandra Neighbourhood House pbradley@alexhouse.net
Donna Chang Executive Director, Cedar Cottage Neighbourhood House dchang@cedarcottage.org
Gary Dobbin Executive Director, Frog Hollow Neighbourhood House gdobbin@froghollow.bc.ca
Allen Smith Executive Director, Gordon Neighbourhood House allens@kitshouse.org
Allen Smith Executive Director, Kitsilano Neighbourhood House allens@kitshouse.org
Zahra Esmail Executive Director, Marpole Neighbourhood House zahra@southvan.org
Jocelyne Hamel Executive Director, Mount Pleasant Neighbourhood House jhamel@mpnh.org
Kristen Hyodo Executive Director, Sasamat Outdoor Centre kristen@sasamat.org
Zahra Esmail Executive Director, South Vancouver Neighbourhood House zahra@southvan.org

For a detailed staff listing at the individual neighbourhood houses and outdoor camp, please click here for their individual websites.