Central Services Office
Name Title Phone Email
CEO
Tarun Bhatia Acting CEO/CFO 604-875-9111 x101 tbhatia@anhbc.org
Lily Chen HR Director 604-875-9111 x115 lchen@anhbc.org
Carly Geistlinger Operations Manager 604-875-9111 x106 cgeistlinger@anhbc.org
Derik Hyatt Information, Referral & Office Administrator 604-875-9111 x100 central@anhbc.org
Elizabeth Marecek Payroll and Benefits Manager 604-875-9111 x104 emarecek@anhbc.org
Amandeep Singh Financial Services Manager 604-875-9111 x111 asingh@anhbc.org
Amy Majam Financial Services Manager 604-875-9111 x102 amajam@anhbc.org
Pam Gonzales Financial Services Associate 604-875-9111 x103 pamela@anhbc.org
Rohit Sachdeva Financial Services Associate 604-875-9111 x105 rsachdeva@anhbc.org
Milica Ljujic Accounts Payable Officer 604-875-9111 x108 milica@anhbc.org
Ken Nguyen Payroll and Benefits Assistant 604-875-9111 x114 knguyen@anhbc.org
Senior Leadership Team
Name Title Email
CEO
Tarun Bhatia Acting CEO/CFO tbhatia@anhbc.org
Lily Chen HR Director lchen@anhbc.org
Penny Bradley Executive Director, Alexandra Neighbourhood House pbradley@alexhouse.net
Donna Chang Executive Director, Cedar Cottage Neighbourhood House dchang@cedarcottage.org
Gary Dobbin Executive Director, Frog Hollow Neighbourhood House gdobbin@froghollow.bc.ca
Siobhan Powlowski Senior Director, Gordon Neighbourhood House siobhan@gordonhouse.org
Allen Smith Executive Director, Kitsilano Neighbourhood House allens@kitshouse.org
Jocelyne Hamel Acting CEO/Executive Director, Mount Pleasant Neighbourhood House jhamel@mpnh.org
Bronco Cathcart Executive Director, Sasamat Outdoor Centre bronco@sasamat.org
Zahra Esmail Executive Director, South Vancouver Neighbourhood House zahra@southvan.org

For a detailed list of staff at neighbourhood houses and outdoor camp, please click here to visit their individual websites.